Skip to content

Staff

Jennifer L. Richter
Associate Vice Chancellor and Director
Title IX Coordinator
Email: jrichter@utk.edu

Izetta Slade
Associate Director
Email: izetta.slade@tennessee.edu

Erin Stoner
Sr. Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: estoner@utk.edu

Michelle Buck
Title IX EEO Investigator
Email: mbuck5@utk.edu

Na’Tasha Webb-Prather

Title IX EEO Investigator
Email: nwebbprather@tennessee.edu

Nick Meanza, Jr.
EEO Investigator
Email: nick.meanza@tennessee.edu

Nicole Cangey
Administrative Coordinator I
Email: ncangey@utk.edu

Tina Smith
Administrative Support Assistant III
Email: tsmith18@utk.edu

 

Office Phone: 865-974-2498

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.